I would like to extend a warm welcome to the Directors and the members of the former Brooks and District Rural Crime Watch Association who are now members of the South East Alberta Rural Crime Watch Association (SEABRCWA)

I look forward to meeting as many of you as possible at future meetings and events.

By working together we can keep this much needed organization alive and well.

Your directors remain the representatives of the new Zone 3 in SE AB Rural Crime Watch, and as always they are available to answer any questions you have. You can also email seabrcw@outlook.com to reach out to any of the directors in all three zones.

SE AB RCW Directors list:

Zone 1 - Cypress County

Garry Lentz, President Wanda Gill, Vice President Shannon Pakula, Secretary-Treasurer Barry Gutfriend Shane Hok

Zone 2 - Forty Mile County

Chantel Timmons
Diane Harty
Jim Babe
Craig Widmer
Unfilled position

Zone 3 (Newell County)

Peter Neu Karla Neu John Nesbitt Dan Buell John Buday Margaret Winchester

Please visit our website at www.seabrcw.ca and our Facebook page @seabrcw for all kinds of crime prevention tips and current information.

Garry Lentz President, SEABRCWA